Sede di Genova


 

CENTRALINO / SEGRETERIA
Michela Rizzone 014331811 romanige@romanige.it

CUSTOMER CARE
Marco Paradisi 0143318125 mparadisi@romanige.it
Davide D’Oria 0143318194 ddoria@romanige.it
Marc Schwingen 0143318195 marc@romanige.it

OPERATIVO E DOGANALE
Marco Bagnasco 0143318122 mbagnasco@romanige.it
Mauro Canu 0143318136 mcanu@romanige.it
Luca Casaleggio 0143318132 lcasaleggio@romanige.it
Fabio Delaude 0143318134 fdelaude@romanige.it
Domenico Madeo 0143318133 dmadeo@romanige.it
Massimo Parodi 0143318137 mparodi@romanige.it
Michele Rossetti 0143318135 mrossetti@romanige.it
Luca Giacomo Traverso 0143318138 lgtraverso@romanige.it 
Antonio Umanu 0143318131 aumanu@romanige.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE E CONTABILITA'
Lorenzo Daglio 0143318124  ldaglio@romanige.it  
Sabrina Porotto 0143318121  sporotto@romanige.it
Corrado Rebagliati 0143312126  crebagliati@romanige.it
Corrado Traverso 0143312123  ctraverso@romanige.it
Massimo Puppo 0143318120  mpuppo@romanige.it

Filiale di Trieste

CUSTOMER CARE
Enrico Antonj 0403185207 eantony@romanispa.it
Franco Camellini 0403185210 fcamellini@romanispa.it
Massimo Vercon 0403185301 mvercon@romanispa.it

OPERATIVO E DOGANALE
Cinzia Bianco 0403185206 cbianco@romanispa.it
Gracijela Bonin 0403185218 gbonin@romanispa.it
Walter Doz 0403185205 wdoz@romanispa.it
Viviana Osvaldini 0403185215 vosvaldini@romanispa.it
Alessandro Parodi 0403185202 aparodi@romanispa.it
Sandro Schiano 0403185302 sschiano@romanispa.it
James Zidarich 0403185227 jzidarich@romanispa.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE E CONTABILITA'
Maurizio Cimador 0403185231 mcimador@romanispa.it
Domenico Santoriello 0403185219 dsantoriello@romanispa.it
Marco Urizzi 0403185212 murizzi@romanispa.it